Our Members

Our Organization

FOUNDERS of the Lebanese Society for Quality :Raffi Semerdjian,Mohammad Fawaz,Samir Mirza,Imad Moujaes,Raed Charafeddine

Our Members

The First General Assembly of the” Lebanese Society for Quality” elected 13 members representing the executive & working committee. The members were elected as follows:

Raffi Semerdjian President, Mohammad Fawaz Vice president,

Amine Assi General Secretary, Fady Saab Treasurer,

Imad Moujaes Accountant, Samir Mirza Advertisement and PR committee Coordinator,

Raed Charafeddine Ethics committee Coordinator,Hussein Hijazi Membership committee Coordinator,

Benoit Naous Technical committee Coordinator,Nazareth Nicolian IT committee Coordinator,

Vasken Kavlakian Publication committee Coordinator,Sami Rizk Planning and studies committee Coordinator,

Abdel Majid Haddad Meetings and lectures Committee Coordinator.